24 Hour Party People (24 Hours)

From Music-China Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

General Information

Artist: 24 Hours
Title: 24 Hour Party People (Demo EP)
Release Date: 2007, August
Label: Self-produced record
Type: CDDA
Catalog No.: ---
Language: English
ISRC: ---
Credits: ---

Track Listing

  1. Mr.Stevenson
  2. Everyday New Beat
  3. The Underground Dancing Rules
  4. Mr.Stevenson (Remix by Li Yan of Petface)

Further Information