Acoustic EP (Tookoo)

From Music-China Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination

General Information

Artist: Tookoo
Title: Acoustic EP
Release Date: 2005, August
Label: Self-produced record
Type: CDDA
Language: English

Track Listing

  1. Sad song
  2. You are a liar
  3. No one cares
  4. Oh! My friend
  5. Don't be afraid
  6. Set on the memories