Black Market Music Compilation 2011 (VA)

From Music-China Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

General information

Black Market Music Compilation 2011
Artist VA
English title Black Market Music Compilation 2011
Publisher Black Market Music Production
Date of release 2011
Release Type Indie
This is a record which could be a CD, LP, tape, digital netdownload or any other kind of collection of music. For a more precise definition, see Category:Records.



The Black Martket Music Compilation 2011 is the second release from Black Market Music Production and it features a total of 30 artists from Hong Kong and Taiwan. Some tracks are exclusively recorded for the compilation. It would be followed up by the Taiwan Calling 2011 in Hong Kong when the Taiwan acts would perform in Hong Kong over two days with four other bands.

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. 19, 自療系
  2. 好好先生 Mr. Nice, 星期一吃素不吃醋
  3. 皇后皮箱 Queen Suitcase, Oh Oh Mine
  4. 馬克白 Macbeth, Red Light City
  5. 拷秋勤 Kou Chou Ching, 台北蓋都蘭(Jambassa & Volfoniq Remix)
  6. 董事長樂團 The Chairman, 眾神護臺灣
  7. 黃玠 Dadado Huang, 花蝴蝶
  8. 謊言留聲機 Lie Gramophone , Tonight
  9. Far From Answer, Dark Rain
  10. 飢餓藝術家 The Hunger Artist, 像風箏
  11. 椰子 Coconuts, 綺夢
  12. 草莓救星 We Save Strawberries, 美麗星球人
  13. 企鵝熊愛吃雞肉球 Penguin Bear, 看日出
  14. 回聲樂團 Echo, Day 1
  15. 魏如萱 Waa Wei, 脫光光 (Sleep Version)

Disc 2

  1. Innisfallen, The Last Cold Front
  2. Modern Children, Tree Of Life
  3. Chochukmo, Something Special
  4. The Marshmallow Kisses, Bubble Love Waltz
  5. Ketchup, Kind Of Late
  6. The Pancakes, 世上只有一個約翰連儂
  7. my little airport, 失落沮喪歌 (Mike Mcguire Remix)
  8. A Roller Control, Waiting (VIP Room Mix)
  9. MastaMic, Rockin'AJ
  10. Qiu Hong, 為人民服務
  11. Kolor, 費城實驗
  12. Supper Moment, P.S. I Love You (Acoustic Version)
  13. False Alarm, Seasick
  14. Ignite the Hope, The Words of the Innocent
  15. D O W N E R, Before Sunrise