Burning at moment (Narakam)

From Music-China Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

General Information

Artist: Narakam
Title: Burning at moment
Release Date: 2008, May
Label: Mort Productions
Type: CDDA
Catalog No.: Mort-027

Track Listing

  1. Prisoner in labyrinth
  2. Burning at moment
  3. Path of Incubus
  4. Darkness falling before eyes
  5. Black Star
  6. Dog Faced Dog
  7. Diamond & Rust
  8. Mirage

Further Information

  • Yaogun.com Page Japan 10px.png
  • This album was mixed and mastered in Germany (Black Sound Studios near Berlin) through Yang's help.