Chill Out Winter Selection (VA)

From Music-China Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination

General Information

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Chill Out Winter Selection
Release Date: 2005, December
Label: Guava Music (Modern Sky Records)
Type: CDDA
Catalog No.: G013,ISRC CN-A50-05-468-00/A.J6(CD版)

Track Listing

  1. Fox Pang - Winter Sea (冬海)
  2. Ge Fei - Wonderland
  3. Der E-Kreisel - Arendsee
  4. Jo Bünemann - Silver Rain
  5. Adope - Utation
  6. DJ Kenneth Luo - 羅強与錯拍(節選1Remix)
  7. Petersen - Get Into Motion Now
  8. Mundoloco - Ngulf
  9. DJ黄浩 - Fading Steps (遠去的足跡)
  10. Hopscotch 跳房子 Remixed by Ice Tea(新蜂音楽) - A wishful way

Further Information