Lost Eternal (206 and Thinkers)

From Music-China Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

General information

Lost Eternal
Artist 206 and Thinkers
English title Lost Eternal
Publisher Timestring Records
Date of release 2005 exactly on 2005/11/01
Languages on Record Chinese
Total Discs 1
Total Tracks 7
This is a record which could be a CD, LP, tape, digital netdownload or any other kind of collection of music. For a more precise definition, see Category:Records.



Track Listing

  1. The Hymn of Stanya
  2. Under the Northern Sky
  3. The Recollection of Marsa
  4. Hell
  5. Purgatory
  6. Clean Shrine
  7. Fate Coming