So Rock! Magazine (no. 45)

From Music-China Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
Front Cover

So Rock! Magazine (no. 45)

General information

Published: October 2005


CD-M45,ISRC: CN-G04-05-328-00/A.J6

CD Tracklist

  1. Super VC
  2. Cerveza
  3. Lunar Eclipse
  4. Si Wang Kang Ti
  5. Oliver
  6. Five Hackbuteers
  7. Reactor (FangYinDui)
  8. Kong Ming Yi
  9. ---
  10. ---

<SocialRewardingRatingOfArticles comment='true' popup='true'></SocialRewardingRatingOfArticles> <SocialRewardingRatingPoints></SocialRewardingRatingPoints> <SocialRewardingRecommend></SocialRewardingRecommend> <SocialRewardingReferences></SocialRewardingReferences> <SocialRewardingMostViewedArticles show='true'></SocialRewardingMostViewedArticles>