Ten battle array by link

From Music-China Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Ten battle array by link (十连阵)

“Ten battle array by link”is formed by 3 laptop sound art artists who from Beijing, they are FengHao,XiaoWei,YangTao.

this is a actually art project,their sound is about sound art and instrument improvising.

the gig will keep with 10 times,and each new gig of this 10 times the stuff they play are some part from last time’s, at same time,they would like to invite all the audiences would join them. to improvising together.

Participated in the 1+ 21 (Nov 30, 2006).