The Beginning And End Of Now (Papier Tigre 老虎纸)

From Music-China Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

General Information

Artist: Papier Tigre
Title: The Beginning And End Of Now
Release Date: 2009
Label: Wangba Records
Type: CDDA
Catalog No.: WAN-06

Track Listing

  1. Restless Empire
  2. Health & Insurance
  3. When Will We Get To Meet The Boss
  4. Green Around Gills
  5. Office Hours
  6. Indoor Islands
  7. Scribble
  8. A Killer Get Ready
  9. Pricing
  10. Some Statues Are Easily Destroyed With A Shotgun

>>> ROCKLAND 010 6657 1926
40rmb (从2009年11月15日)

>>> 30rmb on line 淘宝网 TAO BAO

>>> NeW ReleAse Discount (only 10rmb)>>> For all presale tickets (Performance @ Yugong Yishan 2009.12.04)