Whispering Solitude (Vergissmeinnicht)

From Music-China Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

General information

Whispering Solitude
Artist Vergissmeinnicht
English title Whispering Solitude
Publisher Pest Productions
Date of release 2008 exactly on 2008/10/25
Release Type CD
Catalogue Number Pest 009
Languages on Record English
Total Discs 1
Total Tracks 10
This is a record which could be a CD, LP, tape, digital netdownload or any other kind of collection of music. For a more precise definition, see Category:Records.




Or watch on Youtube

Track Listing

  1. Left Forgotten
  2. Wither
  3. A Poem For The Shadow
  4. Dimension Of Souls
  5. Innocent
  6. Whispering Solitude
  7. My Colourless Reflection
  8. Dust
  9. Buried By Time
  10. Depression (Abyssic Hate Cover)

Further Information